Eldrad and Eldar Rangers

I posted this last week but it was mixed in with the Chaos Cultists, and I’ve decided that when I’ve finished painting a unit I’ll try to keep them separate – at the very least I don’t want to mix races/armies.

So anyway I’ve finished up Eldrad and the Rangers (sniper/scouts), putting them on the correct bases and fixing Eldrad’s sword.

The scouts are behind a bunch of bushes, so you can’t see their carefully detailed feet.

And Eldrad on his own, because apparently he’s a badass:

Leave a Reply

