Christmas come early (or Birthday came late…?)

It’s been a while since I dipped my toe back in the grim, slime ridden waters of the 41st Millennium and have so far only managed to basecoat & wash a few Space Wolf Grey hunters!

So with all the activity around here I thought it was about time to put together a proper army sized dent in my wallet. Bolstered by a healthy amount of birthday money it looks like I went a bit nuts:

Now I really need to get cracking – lots of glueing and painting to get done to avoid the wrath of Frank’s new house rules!

Note: I also finally got around to buying the rulebook, as I now have about 1500pts to play with, it’s probably a good idea to start working out what I am supposed to do with them!

I also need to finish off the aforementioned Grey Hunters, hopefully spurred on by the new arrivals, but the question is what to paint next…?

One thought on “Christmas come early (or Birthday came late…?)

Leave a Reply

